Friday House Party | DJ Johnny Reckless

Date: Fri, 13 Dec 2019, 19:30 – Sat, 14 Dec 2019, 01:00

Price: Free

We’re very excited to be having Johnny Reckless on the decks!

Book Now

Festive Christmas Afternoon Tea | Saturday 14th December

Date: Sat, 14 December 2019 14:30 – 17:30

Price: £33.50 - £38.50

Pop down The House of St Barnabas’ chimney and enjoy a festive afternoon tea. We have two dates scheduled in December: Saturday 7th and Saturday 14th – this event is for the afternoon tea on the Saturday 14th.

Book Now

Jarvis Cocker’s Saturday Service

Date: Sat, 14 Dec 2019, 19:00 – Sun, 15 Dec 2019, 01:00

Price: £15-£35

A very special evening of music in our chapel curated by our friend Mr Jarvis Cocker – followed by a right festive knee’s up!

Book Now

Dj Harv & Guests

Date: Friday 20th December

Price: Free

Our resident DJ, Harv Nagi, will be in charge of the musical vibrations, taking you around the world in one evening!

Book Now

NYE HoSB House Party

Date: Tue, 31 Dec 2019, 19:00 – Wed, 1 Jan 2020, 03:00

Price: £25 – £69.70

Welcome in the New Year with a glass of bubbles in our private hideout.

Book Now

Queer New Year at The House of St Barnabas

Date: Sat, 4 Jan 2020, 19:00 – Sun, 5 Jan 2020, 01:00

Price: £10

Now in its twelfth year of busting the post-Christmas blues, Queer New Year is coming to the House of St Barnabas.

Book Now

Is Truth Dead?

Date: Wed, 29 January 2020 18:30 – 22:00

Price: £10-£15

Featuring Trevor Phillips, Theo Usherwood, Rosamund Urwin and others this is the inaugural Sandford St Martin Media Salons.

In the wake of the general election campaign where issues of trust have dominated the agenda, a potential presidential impeachment and in the face of the rising importance and influence of social and new media, who believes in Truth in a post-Truth world? Do journalists and broadcasters need to change their tactics when it comes to reporting and representation?

Book Now

Shawn Lee plays "Rides Again"

Date: Sat, 8 February 2020 19:00 – 22:00

Price: £17-£20

Rides Again is a personal journey into the world of soul-inspired country music, performed in the intimate Chapel at the House Of St Barnabas.

Members, please email member@hosb.org.uk for your discount code.

 

Book Now